Ablessyn Haskins, Senior- Calvary Academy High

Jade Reynolds- Montclair State University 

Jada Mckinnon, Freshman – Bishop Ahr High School

Kayla Smith, Senior – Franklin High School

Maia Creekmur, Freshman- South Brunswick High School

Morgan Moncrease, Freshman – Franklin High School

Naya White, 8Freshman- South Brunswick High School

Harmony Shakur

Laila Allen

Dior Whitfield

Camile Jean

Milan Pitt

Becoming Young Adult Leader: Atiya Gladden, Kean University Class of 2020

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s